Login Register
Profile image for South Wales Evening Post

South Wales Evening Post Evening Post

Username

South Wales Evening Post

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
Telephone: 01792 545500

News desk
Email: postnews@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545520

Sports desk
Email: liam.sullivan@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545560

Picture desk
Email: steve.phillips@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545550

Jonathan Roberts - Editor
Email: jonathan.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545515

Nick Parry - News Editor
Email: nicholas.parry@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545533

Alex Brown - Deputy news editor
Email: alex.brown@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545534

Helen Keates - Assistant news editor
Email: helen.keates@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545532

Peter Slee - Features editor
Email: peter.slee@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545530

Paul Turner – Website Editor
Email: paul.turner@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545522

Our Reporters

Gill Roberts Neath Port Talbot
Reporter
Email: gill.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545547

Rachel Moses LloydNeath Port Talbot
Reporter
Email: rachel.moses@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545548

Jason Evans
Crime Reporter
Email: jason.evans@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545549

Liz Perkins
Loughor/Gorseinon/Gowerton/Pontarddulais reporter
Email: elizabeth.perkins@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545551

Nino Williams
Uplands/Dunvant/Brynmill/Sketty/Cockett reporter
Email: nino.williams@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545552

Richard Youle
Mumbles/Gower reporter
Email: richard.youle@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545553

Rob Goodman
Penlan/Blaenymaes/Morriston/Manselton reporter
Email: robert.goodman@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545544

Ruth Mosalski
Court reporter
Email: ruth.mosalski@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545546

Kate Clarke
Arts writer and music reviews
Email: kate.clarke@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514634

Chris Peregrine
Features writer
Email: chris.peregrine@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514629

Laura Davies
Features and fashion writer
Email: laura.davies@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514631

Dafydd Pritchard
Sports reporter
Email: Dafydd.Pritchard@swwmedia.co.uk

Robert Lloyd
Sports reporter
Email: roblloyd@swwmedia.co.uk

Mark Orders
Sports reporter
Email: mark.orders@swwmedia.co.uk

Gareth Vincent
Sports reporter
Email: gareth.vincent@swwmedia.co.uk

Followers of South Wales Evening Post

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Article Image

    Kids enjoy fun on the farm

    YOUNGSTERS have been enjoying the start of their summer holidays by visiting the Swansea Community Farm, which is holding weekly playschemes.The farm, at...

  • Article Image

    Kick-about to help Marlie-Grace

    STAFF at a Baglan company will be swapping their overalls for football strips tomorrow.EcoLab, based at Baglan Energy Park, is hosting a five-a-side football...

  • Article Image

    Business is good as youths celebrate

    TALENTED youngsters are in the business to celebrate national success.A Swansea project aimed at helping kick-start the careers of young entrepreneurs from...