Login Register
Profile image for South Wales Evening Post

South Wales Evening Post Evening Post

Username

South Wales Evening Post

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
Telephone: 01792 545500

News desk
Email: postnews@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545520

Sports desk
Email: liam.sullivan@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545560

Picture desk
Email: steve.phillips@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545550

Jonathan Roberts - Editor
Email: jonathan.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545515

Nick Parry - News Editor
Email: nicholas.parry@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545533

Alex Brown - Deputy news editor
Email: alex.brown@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545534

Helen Keates - Assistant news editor
Email: helen.keates@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545532

Peter Slee - Features editor
Email: peter.slee@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545530

Paul Turner – Website Editor
Email: paul.turner@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545522

Our Reporters

Gill Roberts Neath Port Talbot
Reporter
Email: gill.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545547

Rachel Moses LloydNeath Port Talbot
Reporter
Email: rachel.moses@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545548

Jason Evans
Crime Reporter
Email: jason.evans@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545549

Liz Perkins
Loughor/Gorseinon/Gowerton/Pontarddulais reporter
Email: elizabeth.perkins@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545551

Nino Williams
Uplands/Dunvant/Brynmill/Sketty/Cockett reporter
Email: nino.williams@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545552

Richard Youle
Mumbles/Gower reporter
Email: richard.youle@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545553

Rob Goodman
Penlan/Blaenymaes/Morriston/Manselton reporter
Email: robert.goodman@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545544

Ruth Mosalski
Court reporter
Email: ruth.mosalski@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545546

Kate Clarke
Arts writer and music reviews
Email: kate.clarke@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514634

Chris Peregrine
Features writer
Email: chris.peregrine@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514629

Laura Davies
Features and fashion writer
Email: laura.davies@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 514631

Dafydd Pritchard
Sports reporter
Email: Dafydd.Pritchard@swwmedia.co.uk

Robert Lloyd
Sports reporter
Email: roblloyd@swwmedia.co.uk

Mark Orders
Sports reporter
Email: mark.orders@swwmedia.co.uk

Gareth Vincent
Sports reporter
Email: gareth.vincent@swwmedia.co.uk

Followers of South Wales Evening Post

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Boyhood (15)

    STARRING:Patricia Arquette, Ethan HawkeGENRE: DramaRELEASED: Out nowWE GIVE IT: ★★★✩✩WE SAY:FILMAKER Richard Linklater's drama follows a family of cast and...

  • Article Image

    The Nut Job (U)

    STARRING:Liam Neeson, Brendan FraserGENRE: Family, adventureRELEASED: July 31WE GIVE IT: ★★✩✩✩WE SAY:RACCOON and his red bird sidekick, Cardinal, preside over...

  • Article Image

    Pudsey The Dog: The Movie (U)

    STARRING: Pudsey, Simon CowellGENRE: Family, comedyRELEASED: Out nowWE GIVE IT: ★★✩✩✩WE SAY:IN this big-screen outing for the Britain's Got Talent winner,...

  • Platoon (15)

    STARRING:Tom Berenger, Willem Dafoe, Charlie SheenGENRE: War, dramaShowing Showing Llanelli's Ffwrnes, August 13, 7.30pmWE GIVE IT: ★★★★✩WE SAY:THIS modern...

  • War Horse (PG)

    STARRING: Jeremy Irvine and Emily WatsonGENRE: War, dramaShowing: Swansea Museum, August 17, 2pmWE GIVE IT: ★★★✩✩WE SAY:LOVERS of classics of the big screen...