Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

26 results  

Times: From  Oct 31, 2014  to  Jan 31, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Friday, July 18 2014  to  Sunday, July 19 2015

    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam...

    EVENT

    Chess Plus Club

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, December 17 2014

    Play Traditional Chess with the Chess Plus Club every...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Beep2014: 'A Portrait of the Artist as….'

    Times: From  Friday, October 10 2014  to  Sunday, November 09 2014

    Swansea hosts International Painting Prize Beep (Bi—e...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    A GRACEFUL DEATH - Portraits and words from the end of life

    Times: From  Thursday, October 30 2014  to  Sunday, November 02 2014

    The powerful exhibition, "A Graceful Death – Portraits...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    The Elephant In The Room

    Times: From  Thursday, October 30 2014  to  Sunday, November 02 2014

    The Elephant In The Room is a four-day event to be held in...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    COLDER THAN HERE - A play by award winning writer Laura Wade

    Times: From  Friday, October 31 2014  to  Saturday, November 01 2014

    Nobody can ignore the fact that Myra is dying, but in the...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    G.I Joe's Boot Camp

    Times: on  Sunday, November 02 2014

    Free BootCamp session from 9.30am til 11.00am on Sunday 2nd...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    G.I Joe's BOOTCAMP!!

    Times: on  Sunday, November 02 2014

    Come along and try out the BOOTCAMP for FREE!! Normally...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

MUDDY MUTTS PHOTOGRAPHY - DONT MISS OUT FOR...

Muddy Mutts Photography

Terms: Please call Sian prior to make an appointment either in studio or location, for full T's and C's please see website or give us a gall

Contact: 01559 606014

Valid until: Wednesday, December 31 2014