Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

6 results  

Times: From  Jul 30, 2014  to  Oct 30, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Friday, July 18 2014  to  Sunday, July 19 2015

    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Gower Yoga Festival

    Times: on  Friday, August 08 2014

    This year is the launch of an exciting new yoga festival at...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    PRIDE CYMRU 2014

    Times: on  Saturday, August 16 2014

    This summer, Pride Cymru (formally known as Cardiff Wales...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Rainbow Run

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Register your interest for our west Wales Rainbow Run...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

SPARKLING SUMMER SUNDAY SPECIAL

The Purple Badger

Terms: one voucher per person

Contact: 01792391083

Valid until: Sunday, August 31 2014