Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

21 results  

Times: From  Apr 16, 2014  to  Jul 16, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    rose and crown karaoke

    Times: From  Friday, April 26 2013  to  Friday, April 25 2014

    karaoke time Rose & crown briton ferry (op brit)...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Dog/Puppy Training Classes

    Times: From  Monday, May 13 2013  to  Sunday, May 04 2014

    Good Dog Manners Scheme held in Sandy Hall (Llanelli) -...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff? Walk and Discover!

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    If you're curious about Cardiff, you'll love what we've...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Cardiff Area Singles

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 15 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    We are a social singles group for 50ish across South Wales...

    EVENT

    Viva la Vida Holistic Health & Wellbeing Clinic Open Day

    Times: From  Saturday, November 30 2013  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Come along and visit our brand new clinic on the outskirts...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Viva la Vida Holistic Health & Wellbeing Clinic Open Day

    Times: From  Saturday, November 30 2013  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Come along and visit our brand new clinic on the outskirts...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    April Half Term Workshops

    Times: From  Tuesday, April 15 2014  to  Friday, April 18 2014

    April Half Term Workshops 15 April at 10:00 until 18 April...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Faberge Eggs Workshop

    Times: on  Thursday, April 17 2014

    Create your own bejewelled egg ready for Easter. A fun...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Giggle Geyser Presents @ Verve 37

    Times: on  Tuesday, April 22 2014

    This April Giggle Geyser brings you some of the best acts on...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

50 Free Business Cards On Registration

Fotosnipe

Terms: Voucher to be used only once for each registration.
Voucher no: 5012417B

Contact: 01792 341032

Valid until: Wednesday, December 31 2014