Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

6 results  

Times: From  Sep 1, 2014  to  Dec 1, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Friday, July 18 2014  to  Sunday, July 19 2015

    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Rainbow Run

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Register your interest for our west Wales Rainbow Run...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Shappi Khorsandi: Because I'm Shappi...

    Times: on  Wednesday, November 05 2014

    SHAPPI KHORSANDI: BECAUSE I'M SHAPPI... - UK TOUR 2014 -...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Neville Staple

    Times: on  Sunday, November 16 2014

    The Original Rudeboy and member of The Specials and Fun Boy...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Book a Club 18-30 Holiday for 2015 and...

Caereithin Travel

Terms: *Voucher must be present to claim your CD
*For Clubbing holidays departing 1st May 2015 - 30th September 2015
*NO minimum spend applies

Contact: 01792343947

Valid until: Tuesday, September 30 2014