Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

21 results  

Times: From  Sep 22, 2014  to  Dec 22, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Friday, July 18 2014  to  Sunday, July 19 2015

    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam...

    EVENT

    Chess Plus Club

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, December 17 2014

    Play Traditional Chess with the Chess Plus Club every...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    PACT Meeting

    Times: on  Wednesday, September 24 2014

    PACT meeting for all Birchgrove residents to be held on...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Rainbow Run

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Register your interest for our west Wales Rainbow Run...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Macmillan Coffee Morning at Otter's Holt

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Macmillan Biggest Coffee Morning Saturday September 27th...

    EVENT

    Macmillan Coffee Morning at Centurion Park

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Macmillan Biggest Coffee Morning Saturday September 27th...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Macmillan Coffee Morning at Glas y Dorlan

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Macmillan Biggest Coffee Morning Saturday September 27th...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Macmillan Coffee Morning at Mountain View

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Macmillan Biggest Coffee Morning Saturday September 27th...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

KIDS GO FREE TO DISNEYLAND PARIS

Caereithin Travel

Terms: *Voucher must be presented
*Coach holidays only
*Offer may be withdrawn at any time

Contact: 01792343947

Valid until: Tuesday, September 30 2014