Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

13 results  

Times: From  Nov 24, 2014  to  Feb 24, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Friday, July 18 2014  to  Sunday, July 19 2015

    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam...

    EVENT

    Chess Plus Club

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, December 17 2014

    Play Traditional Chess with the Chess Plus Club every...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Comedy Carousel

    Times: From  Thursday, November 06 2014  to  Thursday, December 04 2014

    Comedy Carousel - A night of unique live entertainment with...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    From Here & There

    Times: From  Saturday, November 29 2014  to  Saturday, December 20 2014

    Nearly 100 artists from all over the UK to exhibit on...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Comedy Carousel & Real Food Canteen

    Times: on  Thursday, December 04 2014

    Comedy Carousel - A night of unique live entertainment with...

    EVENT

    Sandfields Comprehensive School Christmas Fayre

    Times: From  Thursday, December 04 2014  to  Friday, December 05 2014

    Come along to our Christmas Fayre on Thursday 4th December 3...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Christmas Party Nights

    Times: From  Friday, December 05 2014  to  Friday, December 19 2014

    The Glee Clubs are some of the top comedy clubs in the UK....

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Best In Live Stand-up Comedy - DECEMBER

    Times: From  Saturday, December 06 2014  to  Saturday, December 27 2014

    The Best In Live Stand-up Comedy - 4 brilliant comics from...

  1. 1
  2. 2
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Need a photographer?

Bennett Photography

Terms: Limited availability up until Christmas must book early

Contact: 01639 509019

Valid until: Friday, December 05 2014