Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

21 results  

Times: From  Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    rose and crown karaoke

    Times: From  Friday, April 26 2013  to  Friday, April 25 2014

    karaoke time Rose & crown briton ferry (op brit)...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Dog/Puppy Training Classes

    Times: From  Monday, May 13 2013  to  Sunday, May 04 2014

    Good Dog Manners Scheme held in Sandy Hall (Llanelli) -...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Cardiff? Walk and Discover!

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    If you're curious about Cardiff, you'll love what we've...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Cardiff Area Singles

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 15 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    We are a social singles group for 50ish across South Wales...

    EVENT

    Viva la Vida Holistic Health & Wellbeing Clinic Open Day

    Times: From  Saturday, November 30 2013  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Come along and visit our brand new clinic on the outskirts...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Viva la Vida Holistic Health & Wellbeing Clinic Open Day

    Times: From  Saturday, November 30 2013  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Come along and visit our brand new clinic on the outskirts...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 25 2014  to  Tuesday, November 25 2014

    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Man Finger: Maria Pask

    Times: From  Friday, April 18 2014  to  Saturday, April 26 2014

    Glynn Vivian Art Gallery Offsite presents Manfinger, a newly...

    EVENT

    Morriston Orpheus Choir - Annual Concert

    Times: on  Saturday, April 26 2014

    With the Brangwyn Hall being re-furbished the Choir's Annual...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Rich Hall

    Times: on  Sunday, April 27 2014

    Rich Hall is saddling up and hitching his wagon to go on...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Sell your house for £995 no sale no fee.

Curshall Estate & Letting Agents

Terms: Subject to sole agency status and signing of an instruction agreement prior to 31 May 2014.

Contact: 01792 341098

Valid until: Saturday, May 31 2014