Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Nov 25, 2014  to  Feb 25, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Swansea Storytelling

    Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, November 25 2014
    Swansea Storytelling gives you the opportunity to enjoy an alternative evening of entertainment and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Cardiff?

    Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Cardiff with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Open jam sessions

    Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    Join us at the Amman Valley Railway Society open jam sessions on the third Friday of every month,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Chess Plus Club

    Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    Play Traditional Chess with the Chess Plus Club every Wednesday commencing 10th September at The...
  • Event thumbnail

    Comedy Carousel

    Times: From  Thu, November 06 2014  to  Thu, December 04 2014
    Comedy Carousel - A night of unique live entertainment with handpicked comedians from the top of the...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3