Login Register
 °

Contact The South Wales Evening Post

South Wales Evening Post
Urban Village
High Street
Swansea
SA1 1NW

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01792 545500

General advertising enquiries
Name: Amanda Beynon
Telephone: 01792 545570
Email: amanda.beynon@swwmedia.co.uk

Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Liz Phelps/Rob O'Shea
Phone: 01792 545582
Email: liz.phelps@localworld.co.uk / robert.oshea@swwmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Email: postnews@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545520
Sports desk
Email: liam.sullivan@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545560
Picture desk
Email: pictures@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545533
Jonathan Roberts - Editor
Email: jonathan.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545515
Nick Parry - Head of Content
Email: nicholas.parry@swwmedia.co.uk>/a>
Telephone: 01792 545533
David Higgs - Assistant News Editor and health reporter
Email: david.higgs@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545534
Peter Slee - Commercial Editor
Email: peter.slee@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545530
Paul Turner – Website Editor
Email: paul.turner@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545522

Our Reporters

Jason Evans - Crime reporter and city centre reporter
Email: jason.evans@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545549
Liz Perkins - Loughor/Gorseinon/Gowerton/Pontarddulais reporter
Email: elizabeth.perkins@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545551
Nino Williams - Uplands/Dunvant/Brynmill/Sketty/Cockett reporter
Email: nino.williams@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545552
Richard Youle - Mumbles/Gower reporter
Email: richard.youle@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545553
Geraint Thomas - Education and Swansea Valley reporter
Email: geraint.thomas@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545545
Chris Peregrine - Manselton/Cwmbwrla/Llangyfelach/Penlan reporter
Email: chris.peregrine@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545527
Laura Davies - Features, Fashion and Beauty writer /Deputy Editor of Swansea Life magazine
Email: laura.davies@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545523
Chris Campbell - Property/jobs/motoring Editors
Email: chris.campbell@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545564
Mark Rees - Arts and culture journalist / What’s On editor
Email: mark.rees@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545529
Sports Reporters

Stephen Ware - Sports reporter
Email: stephen.ware@swwmedia.co.uk
Robert Lloyd - Sports reporter
Email: roblloyd@swwmedia.co.uk
Mark Orders - Sports reporter
Email: mark.orders@swwmedia.co.uk
Mat Davies - Multimedia sports reporter
Email: mathew.davies@swwmedia.co.uk

Letters
Email: postbox@swwmedia.co.uk
Gig Guide
Email: diary@swwmedia.co.uk
Home delivery hotline
Email: nscustomer.care@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 0333 202 8000
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk
Work experience queries
Email: joanne.leworthy@swwmedia.co.uk
Classified & family announcements
Online booking Telephone: 08444 060 262
Advertising
Telephone: 01792 545570
Photo orders
Website: www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/buyaphoto
Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online: 0844 4060913
Print: 0844 4060913
Classified advertising enquiries
Email: ads@localworld.co.uk
Family Announcements: 08444 060263
Private Advertising Sales: 08444 060261
Buy and Sell
Telephone: 08444 060 269

Contact the Carmarthen Journal

Carmarthen Journal
18 King Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1BN

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01267 610467
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Liz Phelps/Rob O'Shea
Phone: 01792 545582
Email: liz.phelps@localworld.co.uk / robert.oshea@swwmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Email: journal.star@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01267 610454
Sports desk
Email: liam.sullivan@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545561
Reporters
Name: Lee MacGregor, deputy editor
Telephone: 01267 610454
Name: Ian Lewis, chief reporter
Telephone: 01267 610452
Name: Steffan Storch, reporter
Telephone: 01267 610468
Name: Robert Harries, reporter
Telephone: 01267 610453
Recruitment enquiries
Telephone: 0844 406 0913
Classified advertising enquiries
Email: ads@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 060263 & 08444 060 262
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

Contact the Llanelli Star

Llanelli Star
11 Cowell Street
Llanelli
SA15 1UU

Reception
Telephone: 01554 745334
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Liz Phelps/Rob O'Shea
Phone: 01792 545582
Email: liz.phelps@localworld.co.uk / robert.oshea@swwmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Telephone: 01554 745316
Twitter: @LlanelliStar
editor: Rebecca Davies
Email: rebecca.davies@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745301
News editor: Rachel Moses-Lloyd
Email: rachel.moses@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745305,07985 662994
Llanelli reporters: Robert Dalling
Email: robert.dalling@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745306
Twitter: @RobertDalling
Llanelli reporters: James Nicholas
Email: james.nicholas @swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745316
Twitter: @JamesLlanelli
Pembrey and Burry Port reporter: Gemma Roberts
Email: gemma.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745307
Twitter: @gem502
Gwendraeth Valley reporter: Steffan Storch
Email: steffan.storch@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01554 745305
Twitter: @SteffanStorch
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk