Login Register

Contact The South Wales Evening Post

South Wales Evening Post
Urban Village
High Street
Swansea
SA1 1NW

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01792 545500
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Liz Phelps/Rob O'Shea
Phone: 01792 545582
Email: liz.phelps@localworld.co.uk / robert.oshea@swwmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Email: postnews@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545520
Sports desk
Email: liam.sullivan@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545560
Picture desk
Email: steve.phillips@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545550
Jonathan Roberts - Editor
Email: jonathan.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545515
Nick Parry - News Editor
Email: nicholas.parry@swwmedia.co.uk>/a>
Telephone: 01792 545533
Alex Brown - Deputy News Editor
Email: alex.brown@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545534
Helen Keates - Assistant News Editor
Email: helen.keates@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545532
Peter Slee - Features Editor
Email: peter.slee@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545530
Paul Turner – Website Editor
Email: paul.turner@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545522
Our Reporters
Gill Roberts - Neath Port Talbot reporter
Email: gill.roberts@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545547
Rachel Moses Lloyd - Neath Port Talbot reporter
Email: rachel.moses@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545548
Jason Evans - Crime reporter
Email: jason.evans@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545549
Liz Perkins - Loughor/Gorseinon/Gowerton/Pontarddulais reporter
Email: elizabeth.perkins@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545551
Nino Williams - Uplands/Dunvant/Brynmill/Sketty/Cockett reporter
Email: nino.williams@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545552
Richard Youle - Mumbles/Gower reporter
Email: richard.youle@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545553
Rob Goodman - Penlan/Blaenymaes/Morriston/Manselton reporter
Email: robert.goodman@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545544
Ruth Mosalski - Court reporter
Email: ruth.mosalski@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545546
Kate Clarke - Arts writer and music reviews
Email: kate.clarke@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545524
Chris Peregrine - Features writer
Email: chris.peregrine@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545527
Laura Davies - Features and fashion writer
Email: laura.davies@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01792 545523
Letters
Email: postbox@swwmedia.co.uk
Gig Guide
Email: diary@swwmedia.co.uk
Home delivery hotline
Email: nscustomer.care@swwmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Work experience queries
Email: joanne.leworthy@swwmedia.co.uk
Classified & family announcements
Online booking Telephone: 08444 060 262
Advertising
Telephone: 01792 545570
Photo orders
Website: www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/buyaphoto
Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online: 0800 1444566
Print: 0844 4060915
Classified advertising enquiries
Email: ads@localworld.co.uk
Family Announcements: 08444 060263
Private Advertising Sales: 08444 060261
Buy and Sell
Telephone: 08444 060262
Stephen Ware - Sports reporter
Email: stephen.ware@swwmedia.co.uk
Dafydd Pritchard - Sports reporter
Email: dafydd.prichard@swwmedia.co.uk
Robert Lloyd - Sports reporter
Email: croblloyd@swwmedia.co.uk
Mark Orders - Sports reporter
Email: mark.orders@swwmedia.co.uk
Gareth Vincent - Sports reporter
Email: gareth.vincent@swwmedia.co.uk

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk