Login Register

Ospreys name team to face Edinburgh

By lssport  |  Posted: February 21, 2013

Comments (0)

KAHN Fotuali'i will skipper the Ospreys when they host Edinburgh on Friday night — but from the wing.
With the Ospreys suffering a spate of injuries and international calls, the Samoan is pressed into duty out wide, with Rhys Webb  handed the scrum-half shirt.
Ryan Bevington and James King, both released from Wales duty, are handed starts.
Ospreys: R. Fussell, T. Habberfield; T. Isaacs, J. Spratt, K. Fotuali'i (capt);  M. Morgan, R. Webb;  R. Bevington, S. Baldwin, C. Griffiths, L. Peers, J. Thomas, J. King, M. Allen, S. Lewis. Reps: M. Dwyer, M. Thomas, D. Arhip, S. Williams, G. Stowers, A. Ellis, A. Beck, T. Grabham.
Edinburgh: G. Tonks, D. Fife; N. De Luca, B. Atiga, L. Jones; H. Leonard, R. Rees; J. Yapp, S. Lawrie, W. Nel, P. Parker, S. Cox (capt), S. McInally, N. Talei, H. Watson. Reps: A. Titterrell, A. Jacobsen, A. Allan, R. McAlpine, C. Leck, P. Francis, B. Cairns, T. Brown.

Read more from South Wales Evening Post

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters