Login Register

Look around a local landmark

eDITOR'S cHOICES

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Fforestfach Amateur Dramatic Society keep up morale with It’ll Never Taste The Same.
    2. Gwyn Hall celebrates Halloween with Rocky Horror night
    3. Critics' Choice: Scars Upon My Heart, Dylan Thomas Theatre, Swansea
    4. Gig Guide 31st Oct to 6th Nov
    5. The Rocky Horror Ska Punk Show comes to Swansea for Halloween
    6. TV Preview: The Missing - a gripping tale clothed in sadness
    7. Dylathon: Your ultimate guide to Swansea's 36-hour Dylan Thomas marathon
  2. Events

    1. Swansea Storytelling
      Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, November 25 2014
    2. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    4. Chess Plus Club
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    5. Beep2014: ‘A Portrait of the Artist as….’
      Times: From  Fri, October 10 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014