Login Register

Sport

    1. Crystal Palace manager Neil Warnock hails Swansea City as best team he has seen this season
    2. LEIGHTON JAMES COLUMN: Swansea City should target a fifth-place Premier League finish
    3. Tyler Ardron return good news for injury-blighted Ospreys
    4. Pressure is on as Wales coach Shaun Edwards reacts angrily to Warren Gatland future questions ahead of South Africa test
    5. Scarlets wary of Connacht threat to Euro place

dad hurt own baby

editor's choices

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Christmas music night at Rehoboth, Briton Ferry
    2. Gig Guide November 21 to November 27, 2014
    3. Port Talbot panto is great value for Money!
    4. Acclaimed Morecambe and Wise show brings the sunshine to Swansea
    5. Artists explore the Mumbles and Gower seascapes at Swansea's Creative Bubble
    6. Gig Guide November 14 to November 20, 2014
    7. Marsh Road to Mozarts
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    3. Chess Plus Club
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. Comedy Carousel
      Times: From  Thu, November 06 2014  to  Thu, December 04 2014
    5. From Here & There
      Times: From  Sat, November 29 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014