Login Register
 °

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Eddie Izzard to play three intimate gigs in Wales... on the same day!
    2. A giant art installation is being created in Wales for Earth Hour - and you can be a part of it
    3. Yaaarrr! Cross swords with Jack Sparrow and the pirates in Gower this half term
    4. Take a look inside Swansea's coolest new venue, Jamaican Jills
    5. Swansea City’s Leon Britton will open a revolutionary new kebab shop in Swansea TONIGHT
    6. Calling all of Swansea’s hot hunks: can you help with a naked butler and stripper shortage?
    7. Swansea International Jazz Festival to return in June with over 50 gigs in maritime quarter
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017