Login Register
 °

today's weather

editor's choices

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Gig Guide December 20 to January 1, 2014
    2. Former Xtra Factor presenter Caroline Flack tops Strictly leaderboard - moments before ITV final begins
    3. Gig Guide December 12 to December 18, 2014
    4. Gig Guide December5 to December 11, 2014
    5. Christmas music night at Rehoboth, Briton Ferry
    6. Gig Guide November 21 to November 27, 2014
    7. Port Talbot panto is great value for Money!
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    3. From Here & There
      Times: From  Sat, November 29 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014
    4. Christmas Party Nights
      Times: From  Fri, December 05 2014  to  Fri, December 19 2014
    5. Best In Live Stand-up Comedy - DECEMBER
      Times: From  Sat, December 06 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014