Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Euro chance was too good to turn down, says new Osprey Dan Lydiate
    2. Scarlets coach Wayne Pivac backing James Davies for Warburton test
    3. Swansea City Neil Taylor tries a new language to help Jefferson Montero settle at the Liberty
    4. Tandy is optimistic about keeping 'true Osprey' Tipuric
    5. ​Premier League transfer window news and other gossip: Real Madrid want Manchester United keeper David de Gea and Liverpool want Petr Cech

Where's my view gone?

editor's choices

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Former Xtra Factor presenter Caroline Flack tops Strictly leaderboard - moments before ITV final begins
    2. Gig Guide December 12 to December 18, 2014
    3. Gig Guide December5 to December 11, 2014
    4. Christmas music night at Rehoboth, Briton Ferry
    5. Gig Guide November 21 to November 27, 2014
    6. Port Talbot panto is great value for Money!
    7. Acclaimed Morecambe and Wise show brings the sunshine to Swansea
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    3. Chess Plus Club
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. From Here & There
      Times: From  Sat, November 29 2014  to  Sat, December 20 2014
    5. Christmas Party Nights
      Times: From  Fri, December 05 2014  to  Fri, December 19 2014