Login Register
 °

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. FREE Swansea City Centre event celebrates diversity with dance, music, cooking and entertainment
    2. Carmarthenshire actor will have starring role in Marvel's Inhumans
    3. David Hockney original prints art exhibition comes to Swansea
    4. Look out - there's a dragon loose on the streets of Wales! And this how you can meet him...
    5. You can audition for The Voice in West Wales next week
    6. How many pancakes can you flip in a minute? The Best Pancake Flipper competition is back!
    7. Swansea actress goes global as award-winning play heads to New York
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017