Login Register

Sport

    1. Jamie Donaldson on the Ryder Cup: It's been a remarkable journey
    2. Garry Monk's Swansea City look a good mix as they aim to continue best Premier League start against Newcastle United
    3. Consistency the ideal tonic for Scarlets' ills
    4. Premier League gossip: Alan Pardew vows to fight for Newcastle, new deal for Arsenal's Olivier Giroud and what does Peter Crouch's new goal celebration mean?
    5. Vincent Tan could sell Cardiff City - if they get back to the Premier League

Dolphins 'superpod'

eDITOR'S cHOICES

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Dylan Thomas poems get a bold new musical makeover
    2. Dylan Thomas remembered on National Poetry Day
    3. Gig Guide September 26 to October 2, 2014
    4. Critics' Choice: ​Going Nowhere Fast, Swansea’s Grand Theatre (Arts Wing)
    5. New adaptation of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice comes to Swansea
    6. King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys at the Gwyn Hall, Neath
    7. LAUGHS
  2. Events

    1. Swansea Storytelling
      Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, November 25 2014
    2. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    4. Chess Plus Club
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    5. Correspondences
      Times: From  Sat, September 27 2014  to  Sat, October 18 2014