Login Register
 °

News

    1. Crews tackle Saturday night bungalow fire
    2. This is what Swansea Council's new headquarters could look like
    3. Relaunched Swans fanzine will 'continue to fight for Swansea City Football Club'
    4. A Llanelli woman supplied heroin to an undercover police officer with the help of her dealer George
    5. Llanelli man sends indecent photo to an 11-year-old girl

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

Looking for a job?

JOBS

JOBS

Are you looking for a new job or fancy a change of career? Then why not search our 1000s of new vacancies online now. . .

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Yee-haw! Watch what happened when cowboy training came to Swansea
    2. Wales Theatre Awards 2017 - ALL the winners from the ceremony in Swansea
    3. It's official - Swansea Grand Theatre's panto was one of the best in the country
    4. Michael Sheen sends an inspiring message to Welsh talent ahead of the Wales Theatre Awards 2017
    5. National Botanic Garden of Wales to hold St David celebration
    6. FriendsFest is coming to South Wales and it will have full-scale replica sets for fans to explore
    7. FREE Swansea City Centre event celebrates diversity with dance, music, cooking and entertainment
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017