Login Register
 °

News

    1. This old people's home has its own chauffeur, piano bar, cinema and personal chef
    2. A single mum was unlawfully jailed for 40 days for not paying her council tax
    3. A third more ambulances are turning up at A&E as NHS winter pressures mount
    4. Man banned from keeping dogs after hounds are found in shocking state
    5. Chelsea Manning has 35-year sentence shortened by President Obama

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Just days left as £1m EuroMillions win remains unclaimed in South West Wales
    2. Why the Welsh St Dwynwen's Day love story is the theme of a violence against women event in Swansea
    3. How many single men and women are there in Swansea Bay? The results might surprise you
    4. Valentine's Day 2017: 13 of the most romantic proposal spots in and around Swansea Bay
    5. You can see these 14 comedians for FREE in Swansea this weekend
    6. The Swansea bucket list - 30 things to try in the city in 2017
    7. 12 hidden gems of the Swansea food and drink scene
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017