Login Register
 °

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

Looking for a job?

JOBS

JOBS

Are you looking for a new job or fancy a change of career? Then why not search our 1000s of new vacancies online now. . .

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Bronwen Lewis: "Sting had to approve the Welsh version of Fields of Gold"
    2. Sister Act in Swansea starring Alexandra Burke has sold out - but you could still see the show
    3. Remembering an iconic Mumbles food and drink landmark
    4. What I REALLY love about Swansea, by Valley Mill director Kevin Thomas
    5. 6 of the best Chinese restaurants in Swansea to celebrate Chinese New Year 2017
    6. This is what was happening in Swansea and Wales when the first Trainspotting came out in 1996
    7. The Swansea bucket list - 30 things to try in the city in 2017
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017