Login Register

celebrating the brangwyn

eDITOR'S cHOICES

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Abbey Players bring Singin’ in the Rain to Swansea Grand Theatre
    2. Five spooky events at Welsh castles this Halloween
    3. Gig Guide October 17 to October 23, 2014
    4. Making waves on jazz scene
    5. Interview: Simon Callow brings The Man Jesus to South West Wales
    6. Welsh Musical Theatre Young Singer of the Year Competition 2015 open for entries
    7. Ensemble to go through the gears
  2. Events

    1. Swansea Storytelling
      Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, November 25 2014
    2. Curious About Cardiff?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. Open jam sessions
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Sun, July 19 2015
    4. Chess Plus Club
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    5. Beep2014: ‘A Portrait of the Artist as….’
      Times: From  Fri, October 10 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014