Login Register
 °

News

    1. ​Body found on beach near Tenby 'unexplained', police say
    2. Man left with life-threatening injuries after ‘domestic incident’
    3. AM slams "do or die situation" steelworkers were faced with over pension ballot
    4. Leon Britton goes kebab crazy at new Swansea restaurant
    5. South Wales community reeling from sudden death of 20-year-old

What's On

editor's choices

Hot Jobs

Looking for a job?

JOBS

JOBS

Are you looking for a new job or fancy a change of career? Then why not search our 1000s of new vacancies online now. . .

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Swansea City’s Leon Britton will open a revolutionary new kebab shop in Swansea TONIGHT
    2. Yaaarrr! Cross swords with Jack Sparrow and the pirates in Gower this half term
    3. Take a look inside Swansea's coolest new venue, Jamaican Jills
    4. Tilda Swinton is the hot favourite to become the next Doctor Who
    5. Calling all of Swansea’s hot hunks: can you help with a naked butler and stripper shortage?
    6. Where can you pre-order a Nintendo Switch, and when is it released?
    7. Ann Summers in Swansea is recalling sex toys which could become damaged with "prolonged use"
  2. Events

    1. Cwmafan Folk Club
      Times: From  Mon, April 11 2016  to  Mon, April 03 2017
    2. Botanic Garden Goes Big on Bugs
      Times: From  Wed, July 13 2016  to  Tue, July 11 2017
    3. pub quiz night
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Mon, July 03 2017
    4. Two meals for £12.00 Mon-Fri 11.30-10
      Times: From  Mon, August 08 2016  to  Tue, August 01 2017
    5. Rehearsal and Workshop - Hywel Girls' Choir & Hywel Boy Singers
      Times: From  Fri, September 23 2016  to  Fri, September 15 2017